Toy Drive

Bring joy this Christmas by making sure every child has a present under the tree. This year, we are aiming to donate 4,000 toys to families in need throughout Los Angeles. Place new, unwrapped toys inside the large wooden toy chest near the Christmas tree at our Porter Ranch campus or Information Counter at our Woodland Hills campus.  

Do all of your Christmas shopping online? Donate a toy through our Amazon Wishlist.  





Contact
lsturla@shepherdchurch.com
(818) 831-9333

Location
Porter Ranch in Front of the Christmas Tree and Woodland Hills at the Information Counter

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 @ 8:00 AM