Financial Peace University (FPU)

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU) is that plan! Through video teaching, class discussions and interactive small group activities, FPU presents biblical, practical steps to get from where you are to where you have dreamed you could be. This plan will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely, and much more!

Please note that there is a charge for the materials provided for the class, or in advance at - daveramsey.com/store/product.

Contact
stevesoyka2002@yahoo.com

Location
Ministry Center 216/217

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Join Financial Peace University and learn from financial expert, Dave Ramsey, and his Bible-based curriculum. Dave will teach you how to handle money God's way. The nine-week video lessons provide you with the information you need to achieve your financial goals. Sign up to experience the first week for free and then decide if you want to continue. There is a fee that we collect after the first meeting if you decide to continue.

Registration closed on Tuesday, August 9, 2022