Christ Powered Recovery (CPR) | Support Group


About this Event

Addiction can take many forms.

Christ Powered Recovery (CPR) is a fellowship that helps those struggling and recovering from substance abuse while offering support to the family members who love them.

This group practices the proven 12-Step Recovery program developed by Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) in the context of scripture.

Everyone is welcome.

We value privacy and confidentiality highly, as they are a cornerstone of our commitment to you.

* Mondays at Porter Ranch from 7 pm to 8 pm. CPR is conveniently located on the east side of the campus in the Ministry Center (Corner of Rinaldi and Corbin). Ample parking is available in the lot facing Corbin. CPR is located in the white building with a steeple where Shepherd Kids is on weekends.

* Fridays at the Woodland Hills Campus, 5901 De Soto Ave, Woodland Hills, CA 91367, from 7 pm to 8 pm  

* CPR is located on a Smoke-Free Campus

Please email our team at cpr@shepherdchurch.com if you have any other questions.

Notes

Christ Powered Recovery (CPR) meets on Monday nights at our Shepherd Church Porter Ranch campus and Friday nights at our Woodland Hills campus. 

  • Monday, June 10, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 7:00 PM
Christ Powered Recovery (CPR) | Support Group
When & Where
  • Monday, June 3, 7:00 PM
Ministry Center 130's
Contact John Mendoza
Contact